West Midlands Committee

Following the AGM of 4 March 2024, the following were appointed:

Role Name Contact
Chairman Peter James chairman@westmidlandsfencing.org.uk
Vice-Chair Steve Cowen vice-chair@westmidlandsfencing.org.uk
Secretary Ismay Cowen secretary@westmidlandsfencing.org.uk
Treasurer Richard Burn treasurer@westmidlandsfencing.org.uk
Senior Captain TBC
Junior Captain TBC
Child Protection Officer Ismay Cowen cpo@westmidlandsfencing.org.uk
Equity Officer Aidan Byrne
Members Chris Buxton
Mark Cloke
Ed Rysdale
Regional Representatives
Shropshire Bob Raiyat
Hereford & Worcester Hannah Stockley
Warwickshire Richard Burn
Staffordshire Isobel Coombes
BIFTOC Claudia Fogl (Secretary)
BIFTOC Members Richard Burn (Treasurer)
Mike Whitehouse (Chair)
Ian Bullock (DT)

To contact another member or for further information, please go to Contact Us.